Institute Of Horticulture Logo
Members Login | Register

College Prize winners

Print this page    IoH on Twitter    IoH on Facebook

Institute of Horticulture prizes were awarded for the academic year 2012/13 at the following colleges to one of their outstanding students:

Barony College
Berkshire College of Agriculture
Brooksby Melton College
College of Agriculture, Food and Rural Enterprise, Greenmount
Capel Manor College, Enfield Centre
Chichester College, Brinsbury Campus
Derby College
Duchy College
Hadlow College
Horticultural Correspondence College
Moulton College
Myerscough College
Northumberland College
Reaseheath College
Scottish Agricultural College, Aberdeen, Ayr and Edinburgh Campus
University College Dublin 
Warwickshire College Moreton Morrell and Pershore Campus
Writtle College

Prizes are a year’s free membership of the Institute together with a certificate outlining the winner’s achievements.


Events calendar

«March 2017»

Last updated: 23/07/2014 19:00