Institute Of Horticulture Logo
Members Login | Register

Aberconway Prize winners

Print this page    IoH on Twitter    IoH on Facebook

Recent winners of the Aberconway Prize

2011 Jane Palmer, Writtle College, What influences the choice and positioning of urban trees in a selection of local authorities in Essex?
2010 Dorin Pop, Writtle College, Varietal differences in saline tolerances in tomato
2009 Eva McCarthy, Reading University, Pollen viability and performance in everbearing strawberry plants exposed to high temperture conditions'

Jane Palmer profile

Dorin Pop profile

Eva McCarthy profile

Aberconway Prize guidance notes for entrants and judges



Events calendar

«March 2017»

Last updated: 23/07/2014 18:58